Open up your mind and your potential reaches infinity…


I Perceive the World as a Playground
(Baazi-cha-aie-Atfal Hai Dunia Mere Aage)

I perceive the world as a playground
Where dawn and dusk appear in eternal rounds

My anguish envelopes the entire desert
Silently flows the river in front of my floods

Ask not what separation has done to me
Just see your poise when I come in front of you

Faith stops me while temptations attract
Inspite of Kaaba behind and church ahead

Though the hands don’t move, the eyes are alive
Wine and goblet, let them stay in front of me

I perceive the world as a playground
Where dawn and dusk appear in eternal rounds

Leave a Reply

