Open up your mind and your potential reaches infinity…

I am in Mohali


I am in Mohali
I am the gentle breeze blowing in Mohali
I am the the cool environ from the overcast skies in Mohali
I am the security ensured by the law enforcing forces in Mohali
I am the welcome hugs from the cricket loving residents in Mohali
I am the hospitality of the open hearted shopkeepers in Mohali
I am the smiles exchanged between the host and the guests in Mohali
I am the goodwill carried by the two Prime Ministers present in Mohali.
I am the square shoulders of the big wigs rubbing each other in Mohali
I am the excitement of the common man seated in the stands in Mohali.
I am the dignified calmness of the uber cool captain Dhoni in Mohali
I am the roars of the passionate and explosive skipper Afridi in Mohali
I am the cheers and acclamations of every good shot played in Mohali.
I am the screams and appeals aimed at the umpire for every out in Mohali.
I am the racing heartbeats of the spectators and the players in Mohali
I am the fear and killing suspense of the outcome of final overs in Mohali
I am the sportsman spirit coming alive, loud and visible in Mohali
I am the the beginning of the end of hate-each-other wave in Mohali
I am the spirit of love-thy-neighbour picking up once gain in Mohali.
I am the feeling of a bonding between the two neighbors so visible in Mohali
Yes I am everywhere in Mohali.

Leave a Reply

