Open up your mind and your potential reaches infinity…


FOOD FOR THOUGHT:
Some men see things the way they are and ask:
“Why?”
I dream things that never were, and ask:
“Why not?”

~ George Bernard Shaw


Based on The Code by Tony Burroughs, The Code boldly presents readers with a true, workable solution for the challenges facing our world today.

“I wish people would love everybody else the way they love me. It would be a better world.”
~Muhammad Ali

“You are the people who are shaping a better world. One of the secrets of inner peace is the practice of compassion.”
~Dalai Lama (1935 -)

“You can find Calcutta anywhere in the world. You only need two eyes to see. Everywhere in the world there are people that are not loved, people that are not wanted nor desired, people that no one will help, people that are pushed away or forgotten. And this is the greatest poverty.“
~Mother Teresa

BOTTOM LINE:
“You cannot hope to build a better world without improving the individuals. To that end each of us must work for his or her own improvement, and at the same time share a general responsibility for all humanity, our particular duty being to aid those to whom we think we can be most useful.”

~Marie Curie

Comments on: "Dreaming of a Better World" (2)

  1. First if all I 100% needed this today. It is so positive and how I really see us all and my hope you know is that all people see together, not part. I know it isn’t easy but gosh, I have a lot of hope. Thank you for this. Its important to keep spreading such messages even if oyu think nobody is watching, reading, listening, they are. I am.

  2. First of all I 100% needed this today. It is so positive and how I really see us all and my hope you know is that all people see together, not apart. I know it isn’t easy but gosh, I have a lot of hope. Thank you for this. Its important to keep spreading such messages even if you think nobody is watching, reading, listening, they are. I am.

Leave a Reply

