Open up your mind and your potential reaches infinity…



[Señorita]Spanish
Quien eres tu? (Who are you?)
Donde has estado? (where have you been?)
He removido cielo y tierra y no te encontre
(I moved heaven and earth and not find you)

Y llegas hoy (but you arrive today)
Tan de repente (So suddenly)
Y das sentido a toda mi vida con tu querer
(and give meaning to my life with your love)

[Farhan Akhtar]Urdu
Na main samjha, na main jaana (I did not understand, nor do I know)
Jo bhi tumne mujhse kahaa hai Senorita(whatever you said to me Senorita)
Magar phir bhi, na jaane kyun(But still I do not know why)
Mujhe sunke, accha laga hai senorita( I likes hearing it, Seniorita)

[Señorita]Spanish
No desvies la mirada (do not look away)
Quedate cerca de mi (stay close to me)

[Abhay]Hindi
Mujhko baahon mein tum ghero( hold me in your arms)
Samjhi na senorita(Did you get it, Seniorita)

[chorus]Hindi
Chaahat ke do pal bhi, mil paaye( Even if one is able to get few moments of love)
Duniya mein yeh bhi kam hai kya( Is it not enough in this world?)
Do pal ko toh aao kho jaaye( Lets get lost in these few moments)
Bhoole hum hota gham hai kya senorita( It made us forget what sadness is Seniorita)
Suno suno senorita kehte hain hum kya( Listen o’ listen Seniorita, to what I say)

[Señorita]Spanish
Jamas podre (i will never)
Interpretar (understand)
El sentido de las palabras que me dedicas
(the meaning of the words you dedicate to me)

[Señorita]Spanish
Pero el calor (but the warmth)
De tu mirar (of your gaze)
Me hace sentir como la mas bella senorita
(Makes me feel like the most beautiful miss)

[Hrithik]Hindi
Nighaahon ne nighaahon se( My gaze to yours)
Kahi armaano ki daastan hai senorita(says the story of our longing, Seniorita)
Yeh chaahat ki, mohabbat ki( Of affection and love)
Saari duniya mein ek hi zubaan hai senorita( There’s only one language in the whole world)

[Abhay Deol]Hindi
Mujhse ab nazar na phero, aao paas tum mere( Do not turn away from me, come near me)

[Hrithik – Abhay]Hindi
Mujhko baahon mein tum ghero( Surround me with your arms)
Samjhi na Senorita( Did you get it, Seniorita).

[chorus]Hindi
Chaahat ke do pal bhi, mil paaye( Even if one is able to get few moments of love)
Duniya mein yeh bhi kum hai kya( Is it not enough in this world?)
Do pal ko toh aao kho jaaye( Lets get lost in these few moments)
Bhoole hum hota gumm hai kya senorita ( It made us forget what sadness is Seniorita)
Suno suno senorita kehte hain hum kya ( Listen o’ listen Seniorita, to what I say)

[Farhan]Hindi
Jo bhi pal beeta (Whatever moments have passed)
Hey senorita (Hey Seniorita)
Har pal tumne hai dil jeeta ( You have won my heart each moment)
Bus itni si toh baat hai( That’s all, that matters)

[Señorita]Spanish
No desvies la mirada (don’t look away)
Quedate cerca de mi (stay close to me)

[Hrithik]Hindi
Mujhko baahon mein tum ghero ( Surround me with your arms)
Samjhi na senorita ( Did you get it, Seniorita).

[chorus]x2 Hindi
Chaahat ke do pal bhi, mil paaye( Even if one is able to get few moments of love)
Duniya mein yeh bhi kam hai kya( Is it not enough in this world?)
Do pal ko toh aao kho jaaye( Lets get lost in these few moments)
Bhoole hum hota gham hai kya senorita( It made us forget what sadness is Seniorita)

Leave a Reply

